> About Genesys > Corporate Overview
Genesys Logic specializes in the design, manufacturing, testing, and selling of ICs for PC peripherals and related products, and provides comprehensive solutions for consumer electronics and systems manufacturers. Our core competency lies in the development and application of high-speed SerDes technology. In addition to USB 3.1 Gen 1 technology, we have put a lot of effort into researching and developing high-speed SerDes interface technology to keep up with the trend of the new cross-disciplines and cross-platform technologies, and grasp the opportunities in the application markets.
 
Genesys Logic is planning a complete range of products based on the USB 3.1 Gen 1, SD 3.0/4.0, SATA 3.0 interfaces for multiple application areas. We continuously live up to the market leadership and product innovation, and actively develop high-end manufacturing processes, and diverse niche products with high added values, in addition to further deployment of our USB 3.1 Gen 1 controllers into related application areas. We are also gradually expanding the applications of our products in the niche market through specification differentiation, improved product quality, and higher implementation to enrich our product lines and improve margins for better market competitiveness.
 
To maintain a competitive advantage in our products and help our customers gain more product advantages, Genesys Logic is continuously introducing more advanced process technology and implementing copper process in our main products. In the future, we will build a more close relation with the industry chain in the semiconductor ecosystem and integrate our strategic partners' resources to expand our market share in the vertical application market and quickly deliver added-values to end customers.

Copyright ◎2016 Genesys Logic, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

> 關於創惟 > 公司簡介
創惟科技之主要業務為積體電路、電腦週邊設備及相關產品之設計、製造、測試與銷售,提供消費性電子及系統製造商等客戶完整的解決方案。高速 SerDes 技術之開發與應用為創惟科技之核心競爭力,除USB 3.1 Gen 1 技術外,也投入更多高速SerDes介面技術之研發工作,以掌握跨領域、跨平台的新技術發展趨勢與應用市場的契機。
 
創惟科技在高速USB 3.1 Gen 1、SD 3.0/4.0、SATA 3.0 等傳輸介面,針對多項應用領域,規劃完整的產品系列。現除強化 USB 3.1 Gen 1 控制晶片在相關應用領域之佈局,並將持續秉持領導市場及產品創新之一貫精神,積極開發高階製程及多樣化且附加價值高之利基產品,並將透過規格差異化、提昇產品品質與強化執行力,逐步拓展公司產品在利基市場的應用,以豐富公司產品線及提昇利潤空間,強化市場競爭力。
 
創惟科技為維持產品競爭力及協助客戶強化其產品優勢,持續導入更先進的製程技術,並已陸續推動主要產品導入控管封裝成本關鍵的銅製程作業。未來更將藉助半導體生態系統的產業鏈緊密合作關係,與策略夥伴的資源整合,拓展各項產品的垂直應用市場,迅速將產品的附加價值傳達至終端客戶。

 


Copyright ◎2017 創惟科技股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved.